Streaming Release: March 18, 2020
Original Series
Studio: ABC

Based on Celeste Ng’s 2017 bestseller, Little Fires Everywhere follows the intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and an enigmatic mother and daughter who upend their lives. The story explores the weight of secrets, the nature of art and identity, the ferocious pull of motherhood – and the danger in believing that following the rules can avert disaster.

Little Fires Everywhere Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
8 4/22/2020 Find a Way The jury reaches a verdict which triggers a series of explosive events.
7 4/15/2020 Picture Perfect Izzy’s relationship with Elena reaches a boiling point.
6 4/8/2020 The Uncanny In 1981, Mia makes a decision that changes the course of her entire life.
5 4/1/2020 Duo Lexie finds out upsetting news and turns to Pearl for help.
4 3/25/2020 The Spider Web Mia and Elena find themselves at odds, resulting in an epic showdown.
3 3/18/2020 Seventy Cents At Mirabelle McCullough’s first birthday, Mia makes a bombshell discovery.
2 3/18/2020 Seeds and All Elena’s relationship with Mia grows increasingly strained.
1 3/18/2020 The Spark Artist Mia Warren and her daughter arrive in Shaker Heights, OH.

Little Fires Everywhere Videos



Little Fires Everywhere News