Pooch Perfect

Original Series
Studio: ABC

Hosted by award-winning actress Rebel Wilson, Pooch Perfect is a dog grooming competition series. The eight-episode series will showcase 10 of the best dog groomers in the country, along with their assistants, competing in a series of paw-some themed challenges.

Episode List for Pooch Perfect

Pictures of Pooch Perfect

Videos of Pooch Perfect

Pooch Perfect News

Laughing Place Disney Newsdesk
Apr 14, 2021 2:44P
Laughing Place Disney Newsdesk
Apr 5, 2021 10:49A