Original Series

Hulu Original Monsterland is a 8-episode anthology series based on the collection of stories from Nathan Ballingrud’s North American Lake Monsters. Encounters with mermaids, fallen angels and other strange beasts drive broken people to desperate acts in Monsterland

Monsterland Episode List

Season 1

810/2/2020Newark, NJA grieving couple struggles to say goodbye.
710/2/2020Iron River, MIA neglected daughter longs for another life.
610/2/2020Palacios, TXA disgruntled fisherman makes the catch of a lifetime.
510/2/2020Plainfield, ILA suburban lawyer debates life and death.
410/2/2020New York, NYA wealthy CEO suffers for his sins.
310/2/2020New Orleans, LAA New Orleans socialite wrestles with her past.
210/2/2020Eugene, ORA lonely teen encounters an unwelcome guest.
110/2/2020Port Fourchon, LAA down-and-out waitress questions her choices.

Monsterland Videos

Monsterland News

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now