Love, Victor

Disney+, Hulu
Streaming Release: June 15, 2022
Original Series

Set in the world of the film, the series follows Victor, a new student at Creekwood High School on his own journey of self-discovery, facing challenges at home, adjusting to a new city, and struggling with his sexual orientation.

Episode List for Love, Victor

Pictures of Love, Victor

Videos of Love, Victor

Love, Victor News

Laughing Place Disney Newsdesk
May 16, 2022 12:05P
Laughing Place Disney Newsdesk
Jul 30, 2021 10:32A