American Horror Story

FX, Hulu
Streaming Release: September 21, 2023
Original Series
Studio: FX

The latest season of American Horror Story is based on the Danielle Valentine thriller novel, Delicate Condition and marks the first time that the anthology series drew inspiration from a novel. The season, billed as a feminist update of Rosemary’s Baby, reportedly follows a woman who becomes convinced that a sinister figure is going to great lengths to make sure her pregnancy never happens.

Episode List for American Horror Story

Pictures of American Horror Story

Videos of American Horror Story

American Horror Story News